We Are Hiring! Click here to view employment opportunities

Reviews

Some of our Satisfied Customers:


Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Kathryn Reh Avatar
We had a great experience with everyone at Harbor Stone Construction for a kitchen renovation.The quality of the work is top notch. Every employee we worked with was professional, knowledgeable and kind. It is clear they care about the clients. The communication of timelines and expectations was 10/10. They were knowledgeable and responsive for the entire process, from designing and planning, to products, and executing the plans. We have since referred several friends who were impressed with the workmanship of our new kitchen. We will be using Harbor Stone Construction again!
read more
Kathryn R. 9/25/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Julie Diaz Avatar
We used Harbor Stone at the recommendation of friends and neighbors to reinforce our deck to support a hot tub. They were more than patient with the many demands by our HOA. Once the job started, their communication about the ongoing process was awesome, we got an email every day about the plan for the next day. The workers and office people were friendly and professional. Thanks Harbor Stone!
read more
Julie D. 8/25/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Diane Kephart Avatar
Harbor Stone Construction did an amazing job renovating our master bath. Every step of the process was met with professional and courteous service. Quality work throughout. We love our new space! Highly recommend.
read more
Diane K. 4/25/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Gordon Atkisson Avatar
“Awesome service! The best contractor experience I ever had. Called them for emergency repairs and they were out right away. Also used them for a front door installation and it was handled flawlessly with the house left in immaculate condition. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and already have!”
read more
Gordon A. 2/23/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Jessica Hose Avatar
John and his team are dependable, hard working, trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them to for any personal or business projects. Thanks Harbor Stone Construction! Clean Juice Glen Mills looks amazing!
read more
Jessica H. 2/23/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Steve Canan Avatar
Harbor Stone recently renovated our home. We couldn’t be happier with the final result. John’s team did an excellent job from demo day to move in day. We love everything about our new home and highly recommend using them.
read more
Steve C. 2/23/2023

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Hugh Wyles Avatar
We absolutely love our new bathroom. John and the crew worked very hard and were extremely pleasant, skilled and cleaned up so neatly! Mike, Nab, the plumber, the tile men, the granite and glass workers, the painter all worked diligently to complete a beautiful bathroom. We cannot thank you enough. Hugh and Linda Wyles
read more
Hugh W. 10/25/2020

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Dean Thureen Avatar
John and his team at Harbor Stone did an excellent job on my basement renovation, from the initial design through project completion. They were there when they said they would be, finished well within the estimated time-frame and left the work site spotless. Highly recommend Harbor Stone to anyone.
read more
Dean T. 10/25/2019

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Deb Manchester Avatar
My husband and I used Harbor Stone Construction to build out two Clean Juice locations in the Philadelphia suburbs and they did a fabulous job! They held to their construction timeline, always arrived on-time and in uniform so you knew who was working at your site and they took the time to get the job done correctly. Each team member cleaned up after themselves so the job site was ALWAYS clean and orderly. We also got to know many of their team members and each of their employees were so dedicated to getting things done and with a smile. I have been in property management for 15 years and have worked with MANY GCs and Harbor Stone Construction by far has been the absolute best! I will continue to use Harbor Stone Construction going forward!
read more
Deb M. 10/25/2019

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Gada Koehler Avatar
We started working with John, Mike and team back in August/September 2018 to remodel our kitchen. The kitchen upgrade project was to include design, cabinet installation, electrical, pluming, flooring and back-splash (basically everything)! The project was split into two phases; phase one ended around December 2018 and phase two just ended around mid February, 2019. Our new kitchen is BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME, AND AMAZING!!! We are ecstatic with the outcome! John has an unbelievably amazing team; skilled, experienced, talented, flexible, professional and most importantly open to feedback! Customer experience and customer satisfaction matter to John and his crew; that was very evident throughout our interaction and experience with the team! It is the quality and craftmanship, but more importantly it is the exceptional customer service that will definitely bring us back to Harbor Stone Construction Company for future projects! Thank you John, Mike, Nab, Tod, Scott, and Jordan (also the tile team as well) for a job well done! Jim and Gada K.
read more
Gada K. 10/25/2019

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
Jessica Hose Avatar
John and his team are dependable, hard working, trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them to for any personal or business projects. Thanks Harbor Stone Construction! Clean Juice Glen Mills looks amazing!
read more
Jessica H. 10/25/2019

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$translateparent in /home/od1mu61rbmpt/public_html/harborstonecc.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-review-slider-pro/public/partials/template_class.php on line 969
David Schupp Avatar
We hired Harbor Stone Construction to install our family room wood floor. They were hired after we choose the wrong company to install our kitchen floor and family room floor. The original company did not do a good job on our marble tile floor in the kitchen so we had to let them go and hire another company to complete the work. John and his team understood the problem we had with the first company and worked with us to help us get the job done. Todd and Scott were the carpenters that installed the floor. Both men are true craftsmen and strive for perfection. Prior to starting any work, they laid out floor mats and drop cloths throughout our house. The day of install, there was a light rain so they worked in our garage. They put plastic over our cars and protected other areas of the garage. Both Todd and Scott are very organized which helps with getting the job done correctly. Todd has a good eye for matching color sizing of boards which makes him very good at laying out the floor We had integrated floor registers that needed to be installed with the floor. This was intricate work and they took the time to make sure everything lined up and fit properly. At the end of the day, they cleaned up all of the work areas and left our house neat and clean. They both wore all the required safety equipment, that is one thing I look for and require for anyone working at my house. Both worked safely. John and his company went above and beyond to help us during our remodel job. Mike, the company PM worked with us to schedule the start of work as soon as possible. At the end of the job, John checked in with us to ensure his company met our needs and the work was to our satisfaction.
read more
David S. 10/25/2019
  • 1
  • 2

“Working with Harbor Stone is a pleasure, respectable, honest, and timely. Looking for a contractor, look no further they are one of the best in the industry!” – Annmarie DiTomaso

“John- Can’t thank you and your crew enough for doing such top-notch work on my kitchen. It was a pleasure to have your crew in my home. I really appreciated the time and dedication they extended toward even the smallest tasks. They never once seemed put out or annoyed with my lack of decision making or requests to change things. They were extremely professional, skilled, and thorough. When snags came about they were able to switch things up on the fly without hesitation. That is a rarity and I commend you for building such a great team. The kitchen turned out exactly as I’d hoped. I would recommend Harbor Stone without hesitation for any job, large or small.” – Ann Wiest Coates

“Harbor Stone did such a fantastic job on our bathroom! Our bathroom was not the easiest to work with to say the least, but they made it look beautiful. It is exactly the way we wanted it! Thank you, Harbor Stone!” – Shelby Arena

“I am really, really happy with my master bathroom renovation and am sorry I can only choose 5 stars! Like another reviewer I miss the gang in my house so I keep finding new things for them to do for me. Even a closet has been transformed from a place for my stuff, to a beautiful work of art!” – Tracey Jones Bolivar

“John and his team do excellent work. We had them remodel our entire house and could not be happier. Honestly, I kind of miss seeing them everyday;) Highly recommend them.” – Jackie Strasser Canan

“John and the guys from Harbor Stone did a fantastic job finishing our basement. They were a pleasure to deal with and we developed a real friendship with them that will last past the completion of the job. John and his crew were professional at all times and we would recommend them to anyone looking for an extremely competent, easy to work with contractor.” – Chris Ward

“We are extremely pleased with the work that Harbor Stone Construction has done at our home. John has been very professional, responsive and has worked with us through several projects. We would highly recommend them under any circumstances.” Christine Ward

“Harbor Stone Construction did an outstanding job on remodeling my lower level. The work was done in a timely fashion, within the budget, and the communication in terms of updates on progress and schedule was always helpful. The daily clean-up of the work area was always appreciated too! The end result was a beautiful new room that I’ve received many compliments on.” – Lisa Edwards

“When we thought about remodeling, the process seemed daunting. There were too many choices, too many ideas, and we had no idea what to expect. Harbor Stone came in and made the process bearable! They worked with us and allowed our ideas to shine. The result was nothing short of spectacular. Our kitchen is the kitchen of our dreams. We sit in in every day with our family, and it really has changed EVERYTHING.
We can’t say enough about how John Rozich and his team made this happen. When something wasn’t perfect, his people addressed it immediately. When we needed to change something, we figured it out together. And while it isn’t always easy to “survive” a construction project while you’re living in your home, the team at Harbor Stone was accommodating during that difficult time.
We would recommend Harbor Stone to anyone looking to make their home or office into the space of their dreams, whether it’s a large project or a small one.” – Brad and Kristina Verrico

CLICK HERE TO LEAVE US A REVIEW

Request a Free Quote

"*" indicates required fields